We look forward to hearing from you!

Esther House/7 Springs Thrift Store

Phone: 256-770-4089

Daniel Hughes, Executive Director

Email:dhughes@7springs.org

Phone: 256-419-5892 ext-403

TR Harper, Men's Program Director

Email: tharper@7springs.org

Phone: 256-239-8954

Colonie Hughes, Executive Program Director

Email: chughes@7springs.org

Phone: 256-419-5892 ext-403

Donna McBride, Women's Program Director

Email: dmcbride@7springs.org

Phone: 256-419-5895 ext 406

Jonathan Bloodworth, Court Liaison

Email: jbloodworth@7springs.org

Phone: 256-689-0492

Michelle Harper, Pastoral Counsel

Email: mharper@7springs.org

Phone: 256-239-8953

John Conner, Business Administration

Email: jlconner@7springs.org

Phone: 256-624-7043

Tommy Letson, Thrift Store Manager

Email: tletson7@7springs.org

Phone: 256-689-1257

Morgan Griffin, Dance Ministry Coordinator

Email: mgriffin@7springs.org

Phone: 256-283-0054

Molli Connell, Intern Student/Donation Pickup

Email: mconnell@7springs.org

Phone: 256-419-5898 ext-408